Customer Testimonials

Thank you for reading and maybe posting your experience of Big Daddy’s Carpet Cleaning reviews and customer testimonials. Below are past reviews from real clients and customers of Big Daddy’s Carpet Cleaning. We always appreciate positive feedback. If you are a past client or previous customer and have a customer review or testimonial, please Click Here. Please allow some time for new reviews to be posted, the more the merrier. Thank you again from Big Daddy’s Carpet Cleaning.

Click here to write a testimonial.

 

It’s not magic, It’s just Big Daddy’s Carpet Cleaning in Milwaukee!

Reviews And Customer Testimonials

 

LeStencia Vallejo – Dec. 6 2012

I have 4 kids and a dog, things get spilled on my carpets and even after cleaning them on my hands and knees the carpet is never as good as it was.Needless to say I am on a budget, but I needed them cleaned, especially now that the holiday season is here and family will be pouring in so I called Big Daddy’s Carpet Cleaning and the job done was phenomenal! I can honestly say I am excited to have people over and not have to worry about the spills! Carpet looks as good as new! Very reasonable prices and awesome job. Thank You!!!


Virginia B. Pierce LLC – Oct. 22 2012

As a property Manager in So. Milwaukee I have seen my share of dirty carpets, On 10/22/2012 Big Daddy’s Carpet service was asked to do a cleaning for us on a 1 bedroom apartment.This carpet was VERY dirty with multiple black stains. This was our last effort after having a different “Carpet cleaning” Company come and clean it.We just did not think the “other” company did that good of a job. Big Daddy’s came on time and with a great let’s get this done attitude. He was able to clean the carpet and save us the cost of replacing it. GREAT JOB, GREAT SERVICE, Thanks Big Daddy…


A Google User reviewed 7 months ago

Overall Excellent
Hands down the best carpet cleaner I have ever had, Professional, Nice, and left my carpets like new. I get my carpets cleaned every year and this was my first time going thru arise shine and now i have found a company that actually does a great job and the rates are the cheapest i have found. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!!!

Moty Bernstein reviewed 7 months ago

Overall Excellent
I had never had my carpets professionally cleaned before, and was pleasantly surprised at how much better it looked compared to renting the Doctor!

A Google User reviewed 7 months ago

Overall Excellent
Guys did a great job so happy with there work. Will call again for sure

A Google User reviewed 7 months ago

Overall Excellent
This company was on time and very knowledgeable and gave me an excellent price. Thank you

A Google User reviewed 7 months ago

Overall Excellent
As an entrepreneur for a new business and new to the Milwaukee area I have enough things to worry about. The office space I am renting off of Bradley Rd is in an optimal location, but because the building was not properly renovated, I was left with a stale smell in the air. Arise Shine Cleaning Specialists came to my location, gave a quick and fair estimate, and was able to start work that next day. Now the outside of the building compliments the inside and I no longer have the embarrassment of using the heater/air conditioner, nor am I concerned about the floors. Great professional and honest staff, the process was seamless. Mr. Bluma

A Google User reviewed 8 months ago

Overall Excellent
I have 5 boys and they make messes often. Called them up and were very prompt and dependable. I will surely call them again! A+++ in my book!

A Google User reviewed 8 months ago

Overall Excellent
Had an important business meeting with some clients and needed my carpet cleaned at the last second. They came out at 11:30 at night and saved the day!! I would highly recommend them..

 

 

 

TOP UA-35616488-1